Back to Top

California State Assembly:

Rich Gordon (retired)


Member, Board of Supervisors:

Don Horsely


San Mateo County Superintendent of Schools:

Anne Campbell


San Mateo County Sheriff:

Carlos Bolanos


 Sequoia Healthcare District Board Members:

Jerry Shefren

Arthur Faro

Kathleen Kane

Kim Griffin


Redwood City School Board Trustees:

Dennis McBride

Alisa MacAvoy

Hilary Paulson

Janet Lawson

Maria Diaz-Slocum

Chris Bohl (Former)


Redwood City City Council

Ian Bain

Shelly Masur

John Seybert

Diane Howard

Richard Claire (Former)


Sequoia Union High School Distict Board Trustee:

Georgia Jack

Carrie Du Bois

Alan Sarver

Chris Thomsen


San Carlos City Council Members:

Cameron Johnson

Bob Grassilli

Mark Olbert

Ron Collins

Andy Klein (Former)


San Carlos School Board Trustees:

Eirene Chen, president

Kathleen Farley

Neil Layton

Adam Rak (Former)


Community Leaders

Paula Uccelli

Naomi Hunter

Lisa Chamberlain, M.D

Lorianna Kastrop, Redwood City Port Commissioner

Jim Lianides, former Superintendent of Sequoia Union High School District

Dee and Richard Eva

Sara McDowell

Aaron Nayfack for Sequoia Healthcare District
Board of Directors 2018
FPPC #1407656

Powered by - Political Websites